top of page

Upcoming Book Release

Hey my lovely little goblins,


sorry I haven’t actively been posting updates - Life has had a lot of unexpected turns that’s held me back on getting everything together.

I wanted to drop in with some updates. So my next novel will be releasing soon. I know I promised Alien Ministry would be ready, however, I only just recently got the edits done and the book is now in the hands of my editor until further notice. On the positive side, the first book of my Gefunden series (Outlands of Gefunden) will be dropping this week.


stay tuned everyone. C:


Recent Posts

See All

Next Book

Hello my lovely goblins! I'm just stopping in to update all of you on my current project of the next book to be officially published. Within the next month or so, I’ll hopefully have everything cleane

bottom of page