top of page

While you wait for my next Book

Hey my lovely goblins, here’s a reminder that Nyghtmare Ascension and The EOS Server were published last year and still available on Kindle and Amazon.

https://www.amazon.com/kindle-dbs/entity/author/B08NRTH3SC?_encoding=UTF8&node=283155&offset=0&pageSize=12&searchAlias=stripbooks&sort=author-sidecar-rank&page=1&langFilter=default#formatSelectorHeader


DT: Alien Ministry is still in progress of editing and hopefully will be ready to publish in the next month or two. I’m still slowly healing from the loss in my family, so I’m taking my time with this in the meantime.

- Nye

Recent Posts

See All

Next Book

Hello my lovely goblins! I'm just stopping in to update all of you on my current project of the next book to be officially published. Within the next month or so, I’ll hopefully have everything cleane

bottom of page