top of page

2023 - Site Updates

Hey, my little goblins, so the site is still in progress and I've noticed some issues with the mobile end and with the series introduction appearing at the top of all tabs. I'm trying to figure out how to fix it but until I do the mobile end is a mess and the desktop is mostly working as it should. Recent updates include: (As of 1/5/2023) + Added an art Portfolio tab for my illustration history + Working links to where you can get copies of the books, which are now up to date. + Added all the Gefunden comic dub episodes in the "Nitromanga" tab + updated Voiceography + cleaned up a few visuals + Added Instagram sidebar back


As for books, we're currently down to the final 2 Gefunden book edits (Unity & Calamity) in my backlog, and soon will be new frontiers of fresh content.


Recent Posts

See All

New book releases + updates

Hello my lovely little goblins, the release of book one of Gefunden as well as Part 1 of DT:Alien Ministry are now available to purchase. I also have the second edition edits in the works for Nyghtmar

bottom of page